Contact

For model applications
For model applications kindly click the button below and do not send to any of these email addresses.
Become a model
Invoice terms and conditions
- Please note that should you not deduct PAYE, the PAYE amount will be paid over to the model. The agency will not deduct the PAYE on behalf of the client.
- Payment terms are strictly 30 days from date of invoice.
- The model will retain all copyrights to his/her image up until Ice Models as the representing agency has been paid in full as per the modelling contract/agreement.

BOOKINGS

Steffi Rinaldi
Director
steffi@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 551 2260

Penny Musgrave
Head Agent
penny@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 887 8017

Raymond Weston
Agent
raymond@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 777 3302

Jason Smith
Agent
jason@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)83 714 9288

Kerri-Lee Lewis
Agent
kerri@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)72 506 8229

Savannah Wingrove
Assistant Agent
assistant@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)84 557 7834

ADMINISTRATION

James Kelly
Managing Director

Wicus Schoeman
Financial Manager
wicus@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)79 898 2178

Milan Harris
Graphics
milan@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)73 072 0266

ADDRESS

Ice Models
H102, The Hills,
Buchanan Square
160 Sir Lowry Road,
Woodstock, Cape Town,
South Africa,
7925