Cape Town Office

For model applications kindly go to 'become a model' and do not send to any of these email addresses.

Invoice terms and conditions

  • Please note that should you not deduct PAYE, the PAYE amount will be paid over to the model. The agency will not deduct the PAYE on behalf of the client.
  • Payment terms are strictly 60 days from date of invoice.
  • The model will retain all copyrights to his/her image up until Ice Model Management as the representing agency has been paid in full as per the modelling contract/agreement.

Bookings


Steffi Rinaldi, Director
steffi@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 551 2260

Penny Musgrave, Head Agent
penny@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 887 8017

Mariza Muhlenburg, Agent
maz@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)74 100 7344

Raymond Weston, Agent
raymond@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)82 777 3302

Jason Smith, Agent
jason@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)83 714 9288

Sasha Grimmbacher, Assistant
sasha@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)71 557 7231

Administration


James Kelly, Managing Director

Wicus Schoeman, Financial Manager
wicus@icemodels.co.za
+27 (0)79 898 2178

Address


Ice Model Management - Cape Town

H102, The Hills
Buchanan Square
160 Sir Lowry road,
Woodstock, Cape Town,
South Africa,
7925







Design + Production:
Sofa53neun GbR, Hamburg · Germany

Made with @ by Sofa53neun GbR, Hamburg · Germany